top of page

The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You Chapter 122 Release Date

On January 7 and 8, 2023, "The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You Chapter 122" will be made available in the following regions: The series is a manga that is published on a weekly basis as a part of the magazine manga plus.


The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You Chapter 122 Release Date
The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You Chapter 122 Release Date


Even if there is a version of manga plus that can be read online, overseas readers are unable to access it there to read it.


  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8.00 AM (January 7, 2023)

  • Central Daylight Time: 10.00 AM (January 7, 2023)

  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11. 00 AM (January 7, 2023)

  • British Summer Time: 4.00 PM (January 7, 2023)

  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM (January 7, 2023)

  • Singapore Standard Time: 11.00 PM (January 7, 2023)

  • Philippines Standard Time: 11.00 PM (January 7, 2023)

  • Korean Standard Time: Midnight (January 8, 2023)

  • Japanese Standard Time: Midnight (January 8, 2023)

  • Australia Time: 00.30 AM (January 8, 2023)

Where to Read?


Chapter 122 of The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You will be released on Tonarinoyj. The series is a part of Shueisha's seinen line, and is among the most popular titles in that line.


Read our articles on The Maid Wants to Quit the Reverse Harem for information on comparable programs.


And if you want to watch genre-specific anime, check out the list of recommended series. Also, if you enjoy fantastic but underappreciated manga from Shueisha, try out Kindergarten Wars. After a few pages of reading, you will adore it and wish it was animated.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page